Structure of the administration

Governor of the the Vladimir region - Vladimir Vladimirovich Sipagin
Phone: 8 (4922) 33-15-52
Chamber: Office 601(building of the regional administration)

Head of the Secretariat - Alexander Victorovich Telegin

Department for the Administrative Authorities and Public Safety
Head of the Department - Vadim Mikhailovich Gorozhaninov
Committee Chairman - Elena Gennadievna Shalomentseva

Supervisory Committee
Committee Chairman - Sergei Vladimirovich Polyzin

Committee for State and Municipal Services
Committee Chairman - Sergey YUrevich Terekhov