Structure of the administration

Deputy Governor, chief of staff
Phone: (4922) 53-09-05, office. 627 (in the building of the regional administration)




Secretariat of the Deputy Governor, Chief of Staff
Head of the Secretariat

Committee for Internal Policy
Chairman of the Committee - Oleg Viktorovich  Leukhin

Head of Department - Fadeeva Elena Rudolfovna

 Read more..
Department of work with citizens
Head of Department - Naumov Sergey Pavlovich

Department of Document Management
Head of the Department -Aleksey Pavlovich Chernishov

Head of Department - Daziev Arslan Daziyevich